Welcome…er, You’re welcome

Three HerosThis is the new blog.

I know what you’re saying… and I agree, it’s about time I got this going.

My name is Eric (a.k.a. eSabre). I will be your host for this magical ride.

I will be spending my time here musing about the following topics:
Buffalo Sabres
Buffalo Bandits
Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bisons
Buffalo (the city)
The University of Maryland Terrapins (not a lot, but here and there)
USA Hockey

For future reference, the following items will be treated with disgust, distaste and disrespect:
Toronto Maple Leafs
All other NHL teams
Miami Dolphins
New York Yankees
Duke
The NBA
The economy
Canada in general
Books

That is all.

Posted on May 14, 2008, in 3MI Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

